Reason #13

I already have supporters.  I got one vote this year.  I just need 100Million more!

~ by sharplisa on November 13, 2008.

2 Responses to “Reason #13”

  1. I’m sorry – but I chose to avoid the polls this time around. I know that puts me at the bottom of the respect pile but I found all my choices ill ones and Hawaii doesn’t allow write-in so I couldn’t vote for you.

    Your trip to Denmark is going to blow this commitment to blog every day kinda outa the water, isn’t it?

  2. Who voted for you?

Leave a Reply

 
