I Don’t Really Like to Play Tag

But I will do whatever JP asks me to do so here you go:

List these rules on your blog. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird. Tage 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their name as well as a link to their blog.

Let them know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.
1. I hate school.  I really do.  I enjoy the act of learning and the process of learning, just not the environment, I guess.  A lot of what happens in school is a total waste of time but a lot of value added activity is missing.  That is what I don’t like about it.  The higher you get, the better the value-added activity gets but the learning style of the learner must adapt to the teaching style of the teacher and that is frustrating.
2. I have always wanted to be a teacher.
3. I think that a house is not a home without at least one pet.  ~hugs my puppies and my wonderful (shithead) cat~
4. A perfect evening for me includes dinner that I made with Sarge’s help and a houseful of people for games and conversation.
5. I love to meet new people, make new friends and try new things but I seldom have the opportunity.
6. I don’t think we’re done adopting children.  In fact, if I had the money right now, we’d be going for a pair of girls who’s Russian last name means “Bastard”.  I probably need to figure out a different way to help the children of the world.
7.  I put on amazing vocal performances on my way to and from school.  I wish Nintendo would make a good karaoke type game.  They have a couple but I ain’t singing High School Musical songs.  In the words of the Emporer:  “High School Musical is gay.

So now I am supposed to tag seven people.  I don’t know if I know seven people that have blogs!  I’ll do my best:

Ian, Tal, Becca, Mel, May and Sarah.

~ by sharplisa on December 11, 2008.

2 Responses to “I Don’t Really Like to Play Tag”

  1. I did one with twenty-five facts a while ago – that was hard enough. Thank you for the thought, though 🙂

  2. HAHA–so if I suggest it you’ll do it???? Hummm I could have fun with this one!

Leave a Reply

 
